You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Paid Upvoting Experience

You really did go all in, woah! It was good to read your whole experience. My upvote is not worth much but I hope the resteem brings you more followers, you’re worth every single one. If you keep up the good work and put in the time and effort, I’m sure you’re going to do good in here some day :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @eveuncovered :) I think your resteem must be fairly responsible for the response this one has gotten and I can't tell you how much I appreciate it! When I logged on this morning I couldn't work out how I had gone up 20 followers, but now I get it! That's 3 days worth of followers for me!

I’m so glad that you got some well deserved attention :) So it seems that my resteem has some worth, I might need to use it for good more often :)

It definitely has some worth! I had more comments on this post than any I can remember!