You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Paid Upvoting Experience

in #encouragement6 years ago

Hmmm didnt get to read this until now.... super interesting. And i like that you are even more wordy than me. Haha

Also bid bots are horrible return since you wrote this 13 days ago... not sure what changed. But i have not seen a good bid in ages

Sort:  

Haha I'll take that as a compliment! I get so into these they feel more like a ramble sometimes!

I'm much happier now I'm off them to be honest, I spend a lot of time on Steemit anyway without worrying about whether I'm getting a return on bid bots, I've been trying to split SBD between SP and trading recently and the returns are far better than the bots :)

Just trading with some other coins?

Yep, still fairly new to it but I’ve immersed myself over the past 8 weeks or so and feel a lot more comfortable with it now! I’m not sure I’d have the bottle if it wasn’t for the fact it’s coming from Steem so it kind of feels ok to take more risks!