Private revelations aggregated on Friday, February 28, 2020 at 04:37 PM.

in #endtimes4 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Friday, February 28, 2020
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=11272

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

"Children, there is always a reason to have faithful trust in your hearts. The reason may not be some urgent need that needs immediate attention, or then again, it might be. In any case, if there is a reservoir of faithful trust in your heart, your prayers are more powerful and it is easier to see and accept My Will in the outcome."

"You will be at peace if you live in such a way. Trust is the foundation of peace and peace is the good fruit of trust. Every episode in your life that tests your trust is a tool I use to strengthen your faith. You are never alone in such trials. I am always leading you and giving you strength beyond your own strength and wisdom above your own human wisdom."

"Follow My lead in the footsteps of faithful trust."


Visionary: Tenderheart, Jabez in Action, Canada
Received on: Saturday, February 15, 2020
Message URL: http://jabezinaction.blogspot.com/2020/02/teach-them-to-submit-to-my-divine-will.html

Teach Them To Submit To My Divine Will

Children Created For My Glory,

I love you with an everlasting love. I search your hearts, and find so little room for Me there. I Am that I Am. I Am the Great I Am. I Am. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender at once. Refuse Me nothing. Desire to honor Me a little more each day. Honor Me by your actions, your words, and even your silence. Teach others to honor Me. Pray for change. Conversions are urgently needed in many parts of the world. Pray, Little Ones. Pray without ceasing. I desire to transfigure your world. Obey this instruction. Be generous, and lead others back to Me. Teach them to submit to My divine will, and to abandon sinful behaviors, immoral thoughts, and erroneous mindsets. Teach them to love. I wait on you. Grow in obedience, in humility, and in love.

I leave you My kiss of peace.

Shalom


Visionary: Little Pebble, Nowra, NSW Australia
Received on:
Message URL: https://littlepebble.org/2020/02/28/messages-to-firelily-and-bright-star-24-december-2019/

MESSAGE GIVEN ON DECEMBER 24, 2019 BY OUR LADY TO FIRELILY IN THE BETHLEHEM COMMUNITY CHAPEL AND TO BRIGHT STAR OF GOD’S LOVE AT THE BETHLEHEM SHRINE.

FIRELILY: In the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Ghost, Amen. Our Lady has been here since the beginning of the rosary, or even before. Many angels are surrounding Her, some of the little angels are adjusting Her veil and She wants to give us a message before we go down to the grotto.

OUR LADY: In the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Ghost, Amen. My sweet children of Bethlehem and all My children throughout the world, My sweet elite, I ask that you remain at peace. Tonight, I ask you to mediate on Our journey to the stable when We went to Bethlehem. We were rejected by many for there was no room for Us at the Inn. I ask that you meditate on this as you walk down to the stable in silence until you arrive there at the stable, where you can begin the third joyful mystery. My children I am much pleased with you gathering here today. May you have a holy and happy Christmas for every year as we arrive at this time Our Lord awaits for you He longs for you. For as He arrived in the world and was born then was the beginning of the salvation of us all when we can get to Heaven as He opened the Gates of Heaven by His death on the Cross. I ask My children that you love Him more and more each day. And that is all until you arrive at the grotto. In the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Ghost, Amen.

BRIGHT STAR: Since the decade began the star at the top started to shoot up much light from it and then stretched into the white cross. It is very huge up into the sky and the bottom comes down just behind the nativity of Our Lord here in front of us. There is a huge gate like at the centre of the cross that opens up. Through this gate I can see many angels coming. There is St. Michael that is coming through first and the other archangels that I usually see there are nine archangels that come and they slowly come down the path and divide into two parts both sides of the road that is coming down, it is like a light that is coming from the white cross coming down to the nativity here. There [are] millions of angels now coming, they are going everywhere over this property. As far as I can see in all directions there [are] angels everywhere in every colour and each angel is carrying a gift and the gifts are all beautifully wrapped. Some are like silver and gold and red and white just beautiful gifts that each angel is carrying and all of the angels have one. And I see the Saints coming through starting with Padre Pio. Padre Pio comes first and I see St. Charbel coming there [are] many saints. The Apostles now come, they move over to the right-hand side and make like a semi-circle and they’re all facing towards the road that is coming down.

It is like a beautiful golden light, the light illuminates from the road itself. And now I can see Our Lady is coming She has the Baby Jesus in Her Arms, He is wrapped in a beautiful like white blanket, it’s not white like we know it, it’s beautiful. I don’t know how to explain it, it’s such a beautiful blanket that She has Our Lord wrapped in. She carries Our Lord in Her left Arm and in Her right Hand She has a rosary. It’s Her white rosary with golden beads and a golden crucifix and at Her Side I see St. Joseph, He is coming also. He has on a brown tunic and Our Lady has like a royal blue tunic and they’re dressed as you see Them sometimes in the olden days of just simple but beautiful trimmed in gold and such bright colours, that it’s hard to explain how beautiful but simple it is. Mother has this beautiful Smile on Her Face just the light seems to radiate from Mother. Mother raises Her Hand and Jesus also raises His Hand and They bless us in unison.

OUR LORD AND OUR LADY: In the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Ghost, Amen.

OUR LADY: I greet you Bright Star of God’s L ove and I thank you once again for answering God’s call. My son on this Most Holy Night I ask you to reflect upon My Divine Son Who is so rejected by this world now, O My children the world goes deeper and deeper into darkness and My Son’s Church is going to go deeper into darkness. The evil one My children is now going to attack My elect. You will suffer much My children in the next year, so I call all My elect to prayer. Only through prayer My children will you have the grace to continue upon the road your God has set you upon. Be faithful to your prayers My children. Do not let the things of the world take you from the path My Son has asked you to walk. O My children so much is going to happen in the very near future. I ask you My children to take account of all that you have and all that you need because one day My children you will wake up and your whole world will have changed and you will not have time to go out and purchase the things that you need. I warn you of this My children because I love you and because you have been so faithful to Me and to your God. O My children We have travelled throughout the world calling Our children from every nation. O My children now is the time for you to stand for what is truth. O My children you must unite as one. I have prepared a soul, My children, to go throughout the world calling My children to rise up and defend the truth. He will soon go forward through the nations with the sword of justice in his right hand and My most holy rosary in his left. He will drive the evil from all the places that I desire him to go. O My children he will guide all of Our children. Be at peace My children there is only one truth. Only pride keeps you divided My children, misinterpretations.

O My children you have been called by God since the beginning of time to come forward to defend the truth. This My children is your job to pray, to fast, to do penance, to make reparation for all those who do not. I ask you My children to take these words to heart. Do not let the things of the world sway you from what I have called you to do. O My children the devil is so cunning he will take you from your path with just little things. Be concentrated upon all that God has asked of you, the time is now so short my children but you can still save many souls through your yes, through your prayers, through your fasting. O My children please, please I ask you to continue to offer more every day. Offer everything you can My children, I assure you, your God will reward you in a very special way. My children you have seen how the sons in my Son’s house are now standing up for the truth. I ask you My children to stand up with these sons of Ours to defend the truth within the Catholic Church. O My children this is part of your job to go forward to defend the truth, to defend My Son in the Holy Eucharist, to defend all the truths that the Catholic Church teaches. O My children I love you so much and I thank you for your continued...

http://bit.ly/38aS46e

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.