Private revelations aggregated on Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 08:32 PM.

in #endtimes4 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Thursday, February 27, 2020
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=11271

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

"Today, I would like to speak to you, My children, about blind ambition. This is the type of ambition that is self-centered and does not take heed of the goals that are in mind. Some goals are worthy - others are not. If you allow your ambitions to be only self-fulfilling without considering the cost to others, then you have become blind to Holy Love. You may seem to be succeeding in the world, but God is not on your side. Your allies are not under My Dominion either and are just as blind as you are."

"If I do not have dominion over your heart, then I cannot have dominion over your ambitions. Your goals may be pleasing to you and to others, but you were created for the goal of pleasing Me. All of your endeavors on earth need to be consecrated towards this end, otherwise you come before My Son's Judgment Seat with empty hands. Do not be blind as to where your goals are leading you."

"When your goals are to please Me and others, I am your ally and I am in the center of your heart."


Visionary: John Leary
Received on: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Message URL: http://www.johnleary.com/index.php/2020/01/29/tuesday-january-28-2020/

Tuesday, January 28, 2020: (St. Thomas Aquinas) Jesus said: “My people, in today’s first reading from the Book of Samuel, you read how King David and his followers were rejoicing with a banquet when they placed the Ark of the Covenant in a special tent that held the Ten Commandments from Moses. This represented the tabernacle of God’s Presence to them. Today, you all have My Real Presence that you receive in My Body and Blood in Holy Communion. You should also be rejoicing even more that you can have a taste of heaven every day at Holy Mass. When you are united with Me in Holy Communion, it is a joy for a few minutes that you are like tabernacles with My Real Presence in the consecrated Host. You have a real miracle at every Mass, when the priest transubstantiates the bread and wine into My very Body and Blood for you to receive. This is truly a time for rejoicing every day."

Jesus said: “My people, as I look down at the people on earth, I see so many souls who are living in mortal sin with black souls. My son, it is so important to call on all people to come back home to Me where they need to prepare for the coming Warning. All souls all over the earth will have a life review at the same time. If you do not want to see your judgment to hell, then you need to convert to one of My believers. Many people remember their early childhood when they were taught the faith. You remember in your catechism how you were put on this earth to know, love, and serve Me. Remember how I love all of you so much that I became a God-man so I could die on the cross to bring you salvation from your sins. Many people have fallen away from their childhood love of Me because they are taken up by the devil’s distractions of worldly cares, instead of worshiping Me. I am the One who created your soul that was placed in your body. Without Me, you would not have life. I am calling all of My children to come back to Me at Sunday Mass. I am also calling you to come to monthly Confession so you can cleanse your sins, and stay close to Me in My sacramental graces. Make Me the center of your lives, because I am truly the most important Person you could know and love. By praying every day, helping your neighbor in good deeds, and keeping your souls clean from sin at Confession, you will be My disciple. I will know by your actions that you love Me, and you want to do My Will. By being a believer in faith, you will truly be ready for My Warning and the coming tribulation."


Visionary: Tenderheart, Jabez in Action, Canada
Received on: Friday, February 14, 2020
Message URL: http://jabezinaction.blogspot.com/2020/02/repent.html

Repent

Children of My Divine Heart,

I Am that I Am. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I Am. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender. Accept My corrections. Refuse Me nothing. Give Me permission. I desire to lead you on the path to holiness. Admit your wrongdoings. Repent, Little Ones. Repent for so having offended Me. My heart breaks for love of you, yet you ignore My instructions, and persevere in sin. Beloved, this greatly offends Me. Upon your passing, you will be made to answer for all this. You would do well to remember this. Strive to please Me in all that you say, think, and do. This is not a game. I wait on you.

I leave you My kiss of peace.

Shalom


Visionary: Clare du Bois, HeartDwellers.org, Taos, NM
Received on: Saturday, December 14, 2019
Message URL: https://nebula.wsimg.com/923e43024409e18688696a307613342c?AccessKeyId=DEE07ECD52C1F22EA660&disposition=0&alloworigin=1

Jesus, my love. Thank you so much for showing us what is pleasing to You at this time of the year. Please inspire us with ways to show our appreciation and love for You.

Well my family, I confess to you that I am still infected with that nasty spirit of acquiring things. I don't indulge it, but it sure lurks below the surface.

Anyway... when I came to listen to and write this message, because of difficulty with a wood stove I purchased from Etsy--that page of correspondence popped up. And alongside it was an item, a beautiful pendant of the The Holy Face of Jesus, that really moved me.

Well, that's all I needed... Like a dog thrown a bone, I went chasing curiously, because the item was way too expensive, so, I checked out other similar things. Before I even fully realized my foolishness in setting aside a message from the Lord for a trinket. I was hooked and wanted to look through all 150 pages of Etsy.

But I put my foot down--thanks be to God for His grace-- and closed the browser. But something still in me was activated, and I could feel it. And here the Lord is talking about how Avarice gets ahold of us and perverts the meaning of His Nativity.

Do you see, sweet family? Like Mother Elisha says (formerly Nana) I was a "hot mess!"

Pitiful, just pitiful. I want you to know that there is hope for you. God can use you in tremendous ways, that might look small to the world but are great in His eyes. He can make you holy. If He can use me to help you, He can do anything.

So, do not despair at your littleness! That, in fact, is the prerequisite in becoming a vessel unto honor in God's service. It is the little ones He calls out from the drab corners of the Earth. And when they respond appropriately, He lavishes His graces upon them until they overflow into the world, drawing all men to Himself. So, be of good cheer and hopeful! The weaker you are, the greater His grace working through you.

Jesus began this message, "My Beloved family, I wish for you to understand the true meaning of My Incarnation, and how it should be celebrated. To put your hearts to rest, the precise date is not the issue. Rather, the authentic love you show for Me at My birth is the issue.

"My dear ones, tenderly I speak to you on this issue. Satan has perverted this holy day to suit his perverted ways. He lures you into luxuries, focusing your attention on money and food and the world. Food, clothing, and the world's goods become an idol, while the poor around you suffer.

"But that is not the worst of it. In the frenzy to follow family traditions, the focus on Me as a tiny vulnerable infant, God's own Son, is lost in favor of acquiring trinkets and feasts in the heat of Avarice. This dishonors Me and contradicts the whole meaning of My Incarnation.

"My dear ones, I came to set you free from sin! I came to open Heaven to you, that we may dwell together forever in Eternity. I came to wed you to Myself, that we might dwell in Heavenly Bliss that obscures the depths and darkness of sin, and raises you above the status of angels.

"Yes, My Bride, the Immaculate One who has shed the skin of the serpent and become the embodiment of Who I created you to be. A soul glorious to behold, My very own helpmate.

"So, when you celebrate My birthday, your customs should be free of gluttony, avarice, and greed. Rather, pure and spiritually sustaining, to bring you closer into the family of God. The true meaning of family, with all the saints and angels gathered `round to celebrate the greatest feast of all! My Father's Feast of Love and Mercy for you and all creation.

"I do not say this to shame you, but rather to turn your hearts back to Me and set the example for your families. It is within reason to have some special seasonal foods to celebrate the uniqueness of this feast. It is even within reason to give a holy gift to commemorate My Birth.

"But contrast this to the Christmas tree loaded down with gifts, toys, gadgets, clothing. Things that turn your children's hearts towards the world and away from Me.

"Rather, My manger should be your...

http://bit.ly/2TlgJj4

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Congratulations @remnant.crusader! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts. Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!