Private revelations aggregated on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 05:03 PM.

in #endtimes4 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=11286

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

"Children, these days, the mass media is consumed with reports of this new disease - the coronavirus. Reports of the latest cases strike fear in the hearts of many. You must understand, My children, that as with everything, I am in charge of who contracts this disease, where it is carried and who succumbs to it. My Will is in charge of this just as it is in charge of the next breath you breathe. The actions mankind takes to control the spread of this virus are warranted, but only as effective as My Will warrants."

"As with every cross, there is a purpose and a victory. The purpose with the spread of this virus is to encourage mankind to be more dependent upon Me. Your ultimate protection is in prayer. Therefore, do not be carried away on a wave of fear, but learn to turn to Me in prayer and to seek My Protection not only in this problem, but in every problem of life. This dependence on prayer is the victory."


Visionary: John Leary
Received on: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Message URL: http://www.johnleary.com/index.php/2020/02/12/tuesday-february-4-2020/

Tuesday, February 4, 2020: Jesus said: “My people, just as you see these strong, large wood beams holding up a building, so your faith needs to be strong and enduring throughout your life. You can keep it strong by monthly Confession and regular Mass attendance. In today’s reading you can see how I not only healed a woman of her bleeding, but I also healed her sins because of her great faith in touching My clothing. Many times I said to people, ‘Go, your faith has saved you.’ Faith is needed in every healing, and your faith also needs to be persistent as your prayers, so you do not fall back into worse sins. Keeping faith in My healing and forgiveness of sins, is how you will make it to heaven."

(Amy Kessler intention for Mass) Amy said: “My dear family, I am sorry I had to leave you, but I am happy to be with my Jesus and no more pain. I thank all of you for being with me through all of this ordeal, especially being in the hospital overnight. I thank all of my care givers and Carol for all of your help. I love you, Don, and you will not be alone because I will be praying for you and watching over you. I am in heaven, and I am with our deceased relatives. Call on my spiritual help at any time."


Visionary: Valentina Papagna, Australia
Received on: Sunday, February 23, 2020
Message URL: http://valentina-sydneyseer.com.au/23-february-2020/

Prayer and Sacrifice Needed in These Times

During my morning prayers and much suffering for Holy Souls, the angel of the Lord appeared and said, “Come with me, I will reveal why you suffer.”

Suddenly we found ourselves in a dark place, where there were many souls. They were all dressed in pitch black.

I asked the angel, “Why are these people dressed in pitch black?”

He answered, “These are the people that recently died unprepared. They died from the coronavirus disease.”

“I will tell you why they died. These people were given medication, which was the wrong medication so that they died even sooner.”

“Why they are all in black is because they died unexpectedly. Now they are in such misery and suffering, and that is why I brought you here to help them.”

Black represents unrepentant sin.

“To purify them, they need a lot of prayer and sacrifice.”


Visionary: Tenderheart, Jabez in Action, Canada
Received on: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Message URL: http://jabezinaction.blogspot.com/2020/02/i-keep-my-promises-and-i-reward.html

I Keep My Promises, And I Reward...

Children of My Divine Heart,

I Am that I Am. I Am the Eternal One. I Am. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender at once. Do not delay. Do not refuse Me. Give Me permission. Give Me all. Submit unto Me. Refuse to grieve My broken heart. Make time for Me. Cling to Me, and do not doubt Me. I keep My promises, and I reward those who submit unto Me. You would do well to remember this. Cling to the One True God, and never fear what Satan sends your way. Never fear, for fear is not from Me. I have established you over demons, over Satan, and all that is Evil. Grow in your giftedness. Exercise your authority in Christ Jesus. Take up the weapons of your warfare. Put on your armor, and follow Me. Pray for wisdom, and place Me first. All will be well with you, when you do. Find refuge in My arms of love, and rejoice in My master plan.

I leave you My kiss of peace.

Shalom


Visionary: Holy Family Refuge
Received on: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Message URL: https://www.childrenoftherenewal.com/holyfamilyrefuge

March 10, 2020, Feast of Our Lady of the Vine [Tuscany, Italy]

This IS God the Father, Maker and Ruler of Heaven and Earth, to My children of God and not of satan. My children, I have told you for years that you have to follow the Ten Commandments of God to be protected from the evil of satan. I told the evil Democrat leaders that they had to follow My chosen leaders, President Trump and Vice President Pence, to save your country, America. Your country has NOT listened. You now see what leader you are following, satan himself.

Your country will now become a poor country. You are now in a mini-chastisement. This is only the beginning. Pray for your President and Vice President. I am telling all the countries in the world to pray for Trump and Pence!

If America goes down, you ALL go down. Keep sinning, aborting My babies, and sins of the flesh and see what your god, satan will give you—NOTHING. The WHOLE WORLD needs to pray for forgiveness for your sins. I WILL protect MY children who follow Me and love Me. Your loving and JUST God the Father. Amen.


Visionary: Book of Truth, Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland
Received on: Monday, January 9, 2012
Message URL: https://j.mp/2012-01-09-08-10-after-the-global-confession-i-will-prepare-for-my-second-coming

After the Global Confession I Will Prepare for My Second Coming

On January 9, 2012 @ 8:10 am

My dearest beloved daughter, the times are moving swiftly and the Warning will herald the preparation for my Second Coming.

After the global confession, when most of humanity will be given special graces and blessings, I will prepare the way for my Second Coming.

Mankind must accept that the time for this great event is almost upon them. Waste no time in preparing your souls and those of your family for my glorious return.

My Second Coming will bring to an end the torment you have endured for thousands of years on Earth.

So great is this glorious event that no man will fail to gasp in wonder and astonishment as I appear in the skies.

You, of this generation, have been chosen to benefit from this journey with me into my new paradise, during the Era of Peace, over which I will reign.

No one must be excluded. Not one soul must be allowed to fall through the net. It is my greatest desire to bring you all with me into my kingdom.

This is the glory which mankind has waited for since my death on the cross.

For those of you who turn a blind eye to my pleas, I urge you to begin preparing now.

My time is drawing close. I have now sent my final messenger into the world to help you prepare your souls. This has been prophesied.

Do not ignore my warning, because if you do, you are not awake and you will fail to prepare adequately.

I will impart many messages from now on, so that the world is ready to accept me, as their ruler.

Your Beloved Jesus, Redeemer of All Mankind


Visionary: Prayers from the Book of Truth, Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland
Received on: Sunday, December 1, 2013
Message URL: http://j.mp/2013-12-01-16-12-mother-of-salvation-i-ask-that-you-now-begin-the-novena-of-salvation

Crusade Prayer 130, Novena of Salvation Crusade Prayer: You must begin this immediately and continue it, as I instruct you to, to the end of time. You must recite this prayer for a full seven consecutive days during one calendar month commencing on Mondays, in the morning time. You must recite it three times during each of the seven days and on one of these days you must fast. By fasting you are requested to eat only one main meal during the day and then bread and water only at the other two meal times.

“My beloved Mother of Salvation, please gain for all souls the gift of eternal salvation through the mercy of your Son, Jesus Christ. Through your intercession, I plead that you will pray to release all souls from bondage to Satan. Please ask your Son to show mercy and forgiveness for those souls who reject him, hurt him with their indifference,...

http://bit.ly/2W0yKpR

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Congratulations @remnant.crusader! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!