Private revelations aggregated on Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 06:40 PM.

in #endtimes4 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=11278

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

"I am the Alpha and the Omega. In Me all time began. Through Me is every grace and all strength. I never abandon any soul who lives in time. When difficulties arise, it is through Me you are led. Abandon yourselves to Me. This is the key to overcoming all fear. This is how to trust."

"In the world, there is every reason to fear, but only if you do not ultimately trust in My Fatherly care. No good Father abandons his children - especially when they are most vulnerable. I am your perfect Father - the one most trustworthy. I allow nothing in your earthly existence that you and I cannot handle together. When we are united, you are the strongest."


Visionary: Tenderheart, Jabez in Action, Canada
Received on: Thursday, February 20, 2020
Message URL: http://jabezinaction.blogspot.com/2020/02/do-not-let-your-hearts-be-troubled.html

Do Not Let Your Hearts Be Troubled

Children Created For My Glory,

I love you so. I Am that I Am. I Am the Great I Am. I Am the King of Glory. Open your hearts to Love. Surrender in all confidence. Do not refuse Me. Decide to honor Me by your lives, by your choices, by your actions. Give Me permission to transfigure you into vessels of My grace, and mercy for the entire world. Beloved, one person can truly transfigure your world. One person can accomplish great, and mighty things. Accept to serve for My glory, and to work in My vineyard. Persevere in love. Nothing escapes Satan. When you are under attack, it is simply because you are doing all things according to My divine will. When you are under attack, Satan and his legions will try anything to destroy your resolution to honor Me. When you are under attack, all is well. Remain at peace. Do not let your hearts be troubled. Know that My blessings are reserved for those who love, and honor Me. My favor reaches those who desire to honor Me in all that they say, think, and do. My favor is something Satan no longer possesses. He is very jealous of you, for this reason. Walk in love. Rejoice in My master plan, for it nears fruition.

I leave you My kiss of peace.

Shalom


Visionary: Little Pebble, Nowra, NSW Australia
Received on:
Message URL: https://littlepebble.org/2020/03/03/message-803-1-march-2020/

MESSAGE GIVEN BY OUR LADY TO WILLIAM COSTELLIA IN HIS HOME – 1ST MARCH 2020

MESSAGE NO. 803

| The coronavirus is now closing down world events – This
| is a punishment for man as he continues to grow away
| from Us – Another virus will bring an infection in the
| walls of the heart causing many deaths – The Coastline
| will be pulled away by the seas in many places of
| Australia; the City of Nowra will be strongly scourged;
| God’s Vengeance and Justice will continue on the City of
| Nowra and Wollongong – My future Vicar, Peter Abraham,
| who will ascend the Throne very shortly, will guide the
| flock into everlasting light.

WILLIAM: I can see the beautiful White Cross and on the Cross are 5 Crosses – 3 going across and 2 going down, crossing the White Cross. They are all in the number 7 – 7. My Guardian Angel is saying to me (777) has great meaning.

My Guardian Angel has appeared to my right. Now I see the Planets, which are around our Sun; they are formed like the 5 – 7’s before the White Cross. Now from the White Cross I see thousands of Angels forming a straight line from the Cross down to me. On both sides of the Angels I see rows of different Angels.

Our Lady now comes through the Cross and She is accompanied by many Angels. Our Lady is dressed all in green and on Her Shoulders is a large collar. She holds a Staff in Her right Hand and it looks like the one I had made with a Crucifix on top. In Her left Hand She holds a sword.

Our Lady comes into my room with many Angels. She has on a small Crown. She wears a belt and placed upon Her belt is a Rosary entwined and between each decade is one of the 7’s placed in the sky. Saint Michael now appears kneeling before Our Lady.

Our Lady comes as Our Lady of Revelations. Our Lady hands Saint Michael the sword She was carrying.

OUR LADY: “I greet you, My beloved son, the ‘White Stone of Revelation’! I come today, My son and My children, because mankind is slowly engulfing himself [itself] in the danger of capitulating into the world a great danger, where sickness will take many of Our children unexpectedly. The virus, which has now grabbed many unprepared children into a world which they [have] simply ignored and forgotten, but nevertheless very real when you find yourselves going over the veil.”

“This coronavirus is one which has surprised many, for now it is closing down world events. This is a punishment for man as he continues to grow away from Us. There is a cure. Read the Messages from Heaven and you will know what to do. This is only the beginning, for there is one that will come soon that will affect the heart. It will bring an infection in the walls of the heart causing many deaths – but there is a cure if you will it – and it is Hawthorn made into a tea and Holy Water. It has a simple remedy, but mankind will think it is too easy, therefore they will not find it till later, when many would have died.”

“You see, My precious wondering children, you will not learn, because you have closed your hearts and will, to simply pray and ask God to help you.”

“Today I have come as Our Lady of Revelation. It is good if My children read the Revelation I gave to a man from Italy – to show My children what they can and must do, to save their souls and to please the Heart of God, because He raised a very sinful man and brought him out of darkness into the Light of God.”

“My beloved children, the world goes into great darkness and it is for this reason I have asked Saint Michael to rescue My children from the Hellish darkness they have found themselves in and to learn from the great Revelations I gave last century when the world came out of darkness for a short time and mankind must do the same now, because the Evil One has his claws everywhere and [is] dragging My children into a life of wickedness and grave sin.”

“My beloved children, today I hold the Staff of Life, as it represents My future Vicar, Peter Abraham, who will ascend the Throne very shortly – though he will not reign as other Vicars, but he will reign, giving the children of the world the Truth and Light of Jesus Christ – the True Messiah – and will guide the flock into everlasting light. I ask My children to pray for him, because he is being prepared in the Light of My Divine Son, to help My children in the darkest hour. He has been chained for a long time, like the Prophets of Old, but he is My holy son, chosen for the End Times, because, very soon, Pope Benedict will be removed, My children and the Church will go into deep darkness. But always have faith, because it will be through Peter Abraham II that the Church will shine – but dark days will shadow the Truth, but the Faith will be strengthened even while it becomes buried.”

“My beloved children of Australia, Heaven has given you a reprieve through the rain, as it is God’s Blessing, but the rain will fall much more, bringing many floods to your land, but with it, it will bring a virus and disease, which will affect the body, as God is going to chastise the ungrateful people of Australia. The Coastline will be pulled away by the seas in many places of Australia and the City of Nowra will be strongly scourged, as they have denied My Personal coming to that City and it will be only when the Diocese of Wollongong and the people of Nowra have asked for God’s Mercy and Forgiveness for this crime; God’s Vengeance and Justice will continue on the City of Nowra and Wollongong. Once they have repented and opened up the door of the Sacred Grounds of Cambewarra, to help people to come to My Grounds for healing and conversions, the chastisements will fall. But know this, the Holy Grounds and St Charbel property will remain sound and protected. Very soon, My son, you will return there and Miracles will flow.”

“My children, I ask you to read and digest the Messages of Maria Divine Mercy, because it is very important, because in these Messages are the directions for all of My children to follow because they are the last Public Messages to the world. But always remember, there are currently 17 major Apparition Places receiving Messages, which are also true. Remember children to pray for your Seers and Mystics, because it is through them that you will still receive the Messages from Heaven, but slowly they will stop. So always remember to pray and stay united.”

“My children, pray hard, because the Antichrist is making his move to rule the world very soon, as his time is very close. Do not think he is bringing the viruses, because it is the Eternal Father – but the Antichrist is working very hard to bring forth the One World Church and the One World Government –...

http://bit.ly/39r8JDM

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.