Liberation

in #energy6 years ago

Maybe it was the migration or a serious migraine headache that has caused my confusion.
Understanding the blood flow and maybe a blockage on my part. This system can have you question its moves on the chessboard.
People are escaping from their current reality for a better life, and I can completely understand why the move. But it gets really interesting when the move has a hidden agenda not spoken of, but is bright as day.
They say in the game of chess, bee 3 moves ahead. And I laugh, because we have traveling backwards.
We have those that play the game well, but they forgot or wasn’t aware of the feeling or aura that they carry. A smell that lingers, a lineage or a legacy. a stench or a snitch in the bunch. America has the pedigree of a hound dog.
Side bar. During “slavery” times the white man found his slaves with a hound dog. (Think about that)
America has been very accommodating for the world. And yet, other countries want to take her resources. And not claim her as the true Motherland.
I thought, once you leave home and get married, your new life and name changed. Other countries can have both worlds, but not America. Europe can ring supreme over America, but THY queen has yet to produce a track for the DJ to play on the radio. But the weddings are lovely. Got to love the latest fashion designs.
...
I see it like this. Either you are, or your not American.
There’s a big discussion of the term African American. I’m not from Africa nor is my family. I’m Californian American. And the world loves Californian women. This is my home and I have been forced to share it and bee a hoe for her. That other red light special.😝

Now, I can say the same for Asian Americans & Japaneses Americans. These Two countries are placed on the other aside of the world. But stunting on my people because they are well educated and have the lastest technology. But cum to find out, the resources came from our house. (NO MORE HOUSE PARTIES) niggas always find a way to steal yo shit. It’s always something small that they think you wouldn’t think of. Like the Obama phone.
And yet, the oil of my land is extracted and my people are being explored and exploited. Pimpin.
...
As always I’m an over thinker of this TV show that’s in front of me. I need a new life, create new friends and build me a husband.
This has nothing to do with a Matrix. It’s pimpin gone wrong on the rite bitch.
Hello, good morning. Kiss the kids for me.