You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energy and Waste Energy

in #energy7 years ago

We are living in dangerous situation becouse of global warming. We have to prevent our world to have enough energy.

Sort:  

well not really, supposedly we caused it, personally I don't want to be a part of it so I'm like 10% user of the resources, others in comparison are greedy shellfish that don't mind looking at gooey plastic crap allover the place and consume 1000% more than well me in comparison. I'm not going to get into business and government, they might make me look like a dust in the universe. a spec on a random planet :D

That s right..

Yes, we have to prevent our world to have enough CLEAN energy .

We should be aware of our energy-use and abuse, and we sure as hell should quit polluting the world. But one thing is for sure, the "global warming" - story as it is presented by mainstream media is a hoax. Research for yourself, look at @corbettreport etc... There is a whole lobby behind the global warming hoax, don't be fooled!

Who gives a crap about global warming???

Let's talk about the dead zone in the Gulf of Mexico the size of New Hampshire, the plastic island floating in the pacific, the fact that half the World's animals are gone since I was a kid, how 5,000 acres of rain forest is burned every day, how the Pacific is radioactive from fukushima, What BP oil did to the Gulf of Mexico, how there will soon be no topsoil left in the Midwest, how song birds are disappearing, how we'll die without honey bees, or how the great barrier reef is dying... Then and ONLY THEN.... Let's debate Global Warming!!!

I am not arguing with that... I just hate all that global warming bullshit. You have a big point there, and something must me done about it!