Teenager on Steemit: Wishes, hopes & dreams

in #eng6 years ago (edited)



Hello,beautiful people!

I'm new on Steemit (Thanks to my whole family) and I want to introduce myself to all the people out there that doesn't know who I am! Since I am pretty young, my goal is to discover new perspective and share my vision with the world: Shall we start?


I call myself Mary!

I can speak French and English, you could read articles in both languages in the futur.

I want to study in South Korea after high school, I'm already saving money for that project.

I like a lot of things that include watercolor, music and dance. A lot of articles will probably be about those passions. As you can guess, I am a really artistic person!


My wish is to create a community full of love, positivism and where everybody is welcome. Let's walk on the flower path for a nice time together!


Take care of you, have a nice day and share the love♥





Sort:  

Welcome Mary! Wish you enjoy your experience as a steemian!

Thank you, I'm sure I will appreciate that new adventure that is given to me :)

Welcome!! :)

Thank you ^-^

Welcome & never ever give up on your dream!!! ❤️

Thank you, I will do my best and never give up ^-^

Welcome sister!!

Thanks, brother!!

Bonjour.
Quelle magnifique œuvre d'art !
C'est vous qui l'avez fait ?
Si oui vous êtes un vrai artiste ;)
Ravie de vous connaître ^ _ ^
Bonne journée l'ami.

Welcome m-mary! Hope you'll have fun on Steemit!

Thank you, I'm already having a lot of fun ;)

Let the flowers grow into your heart and love will make each of your steps sparkle ;) Welcome to you on Steemit !

Bienvenue sur Steemit! Je viens de te mettre la main dessus (oui je sais, je laggue un peu ces jours-ci :p). Bon courage pour ton reve!

Peut-etre que la prochaine fois que l'on se verra, cela sera autour d'un bon barbecue correen a Seoul? :)

  • Congrats welcome to steemit.com, share your art it's worth the creation. Anything you want you can have.

           MikQuote™