Sort:  

Engage's purpose is very different from GinaBot.
Gina only notifies you. Then it's up to you to make sure you don't forget what you have to do with it.

With commitment, you can be sure that you will no longer miss a comment or mention. It will stay in your inbox until you deal with it.
I advise you to give it a try and then come back with your feedback 😉

I don't mind. So will you give me a dm at Discord or whatever social media handle you use. I wouldn't want to bore your comment section with my silly questions

Engage is for a different purpose, like @arcange said, I would recommend giving it a try so that you will know what the tool is capable of. Like you said for DM notifications you have Gina, Engage is for a different purpose all together. 😀

What I meant is that if I receive a notification on my blog let's say a comment, Gina would inform me so that I can go and reply the messages. That's what I was referring to

Ah okay. Many people are using Gina ya that works too. 🙂

Yeah it does. Sometimes I feel like chatting with her 😂😂😂
Will she respond??