She said"Yes"

in #engaged3 years ago

image.png

So, I guess I'm a glutton for punishment. I asked my best friend to marry me and she said yes. It's a little on the quick side as we've been dating for 4 months, but she moved in, and she's literally the most supportive friend I could ever ask for. She's actually the best friend I've ever had, bar none, without a close second.

It didn't take me long before I realized she's heaven sent. I barely know anyone in Pennsylvania. The fact that the one human around here I get to know is a fantastic and perfect match is uncanny. Literally I know like 6 people and out of them is this absolutely remarkable woman.

I've been having a fair amount of personal drama too. That drama aspect of my life reads like a trashy telenovella. Seems like that will continue as long as spite and venom is there. So... forever or eternity, whichever comes first. Anyone that wants to send prayers or knows an exorcist I'm open to it.

The rest of my life is otherwise pretty amazing. My girl is awesome, liberty minded, kind, supportive, and wants lots of babies. I like babies. Here's hoping we have many.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Great news for the happy couple. Finding the right person's a difficult gig, but you only have to get it right once.

Congratz buddy!

Congrats, man. Speaking from experience, marrying your best friend might be the best decision of your life. Cheers to both of you!!! 👍👍👍

Congratulations! All the best to you both!

happpy for u. wow <3

Congratulations! It's always great to be able to find someone to share your life with!

Congratulations, it's a blessing to marry your best friend, the feeling is incomparable.

Congratulations!

Marrying your best friend is thoroughly recommended. 😍

Here's hoping the other side of the drama settles down soon.

Oh yeah. And looking forward to the baby pics! 😂

Congratulations man!

Congrats 🎉! All the best to you 2

congrats! you deserve the happiness

congratulations, I never you have a romantic relationship like this.

Congratulations!

Marriages are made in Heaven...Congratulation you found the perfect soul mate....the one made for you only....🍻🍺🥂

Exciting! Congratulations. ❤❤

Hi @aggroed, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @crrdlx. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Congratulations. And you got the trouble 😁

Congrats Aggy you deserve love and happiness so happy for you! and our new mom! =)

Congrats!

I wish this event to become really happy and one that you have never regretted.



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Congrats, man! Whish you a joyful life together!

Congrats on the new fiance, and good luck with the diance.

Congratulations @aggroed! Just be sure she doesn't know where you store the private keys 😄

Congrats, may you two live a long, prosperous, and happy lives together.

Sincere congratulations and best wishes! Sharing life with the like-minded person is a blessing!

Congrats mate and practicing for the many babies.

Congrats! Going to make your marriage certificate an NFT?

Congratulation Friends

Wow, congratulations! You should take the opportunity to be with her before she changes her mind ,Lololol! Seriously, some people live together for a long time and when they are already married , some months after, they split. I know someone, who just got married after a long relationship. Two months after they got married, they broke up.Go go go young man, enjoy the tie with her Make it fast! Cheers!

any idea how to cancel delegation of hive

Congrats! That ring you got her looks pretty scary though, is it melting ice?

Hahahha I thought so too.

Congrats and much happiness to you both!

Congrats!

Posted using Dapplr

Always nice to hear a love story! Congrats and many wishes for a long happy life with your new wife!

Congratulations.

What a story! Congratulations!!! Such exciting times!

Jeez, congratz!

Congrats man. Your life will now flash before your eyes in preparation for that free fall to heaven. Its right side up when you don't have a concept of down!

Asa3.gif

Congrats :)

Hey that's great, congratulations!

congrats man! 🥂

congrats :)

Congratulations :)

omg that's great, congratulations! take care of her and be happy together like me and my @minimalna <3 :) we wish you that :):)

Congratulations ♥️♥️♥️
So now you will have a hardfork 🤣 coming!
Better update those API nodes and you will have many sidechains too.

But, your experience will surely be a treasure forever.
Welcome to the blockchain of married life!

There are 2 pages
Pages