Sort:  

lol join me up

Officially signed up :D

Oh, welcome into this crazy game, @michealb! ^_^

I think HF21 may affect a lot of things on here, I am waiting to see if I have to adjust the amount i give away for my Wednesday walk contributors as well

Yeah, I wouldn't be surprised if some chose not to sponsor a number going forward. Things could be tough for a little while.

I will keep sponsoring a number on here I should be able to cover that but giving away for the wednesday walk I may need to reduce a little

Hmmm, why would you be cutting the prizes @abh12345?

We'll see how the fork dents the earnings. At present the 30 STEEM is covered by the liquid payout but that may not be the case going forward. I have started self-voting the post - that adds about 1 STEEM to the payout :)

Would it help if I gave steem toward the payout instead of sponsoring a number?@abh12345

You should use @likwid as beneficiary to make sure the payout is.. all liquid xD