You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago (edited)

Thank you :) Pretty proud of myself this week, I have spent a lot of time in the comments.

Why not join today? Might as well see where you stand and gauge if you wish to continue.

p.s. You have a duplicate comment down at the bottom if you wish to tidy up :)

Sort:  

Ah go on then - I'm in - drop me into the league. I think I will be Vauxhall Conference standard for a few weeks/months though!

That'a alright, I recently pulled Macclesfield Town (my home town) out of the depths to reigning Premier League champions playing Football Manager 2012 - Nothing is impossible :)

Yeah - It’s slightly more rewarding doing it that way round! Let’s see what happens in week one!

Posted using Partiko iOS