You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Hi Glen, thanks for the short message - One of your shorter ones at least :)

It's a little alarming to hear:

I'm seeing this week is, leaguers are engaging, but not necessarily being engaged back to the extent that they were even a month ago. I'm sorry to see that happen.

Not a lot that can be done about that though.

Cheers, onwards :)

Sort: Β 

Yeah, I know. Even my short comments are larger than most. :)

re: alarming

I've been noticing it more over the last couple of weeks. I think there's still quite a few people who need to pick and choose what they do on STEEM because of RCs. And then, since I'm making an effort to get out to more folks I haven't interacted with before, I ran into plenty of them that don't reply, don't want to further a conversation, or don't know how. I haven't been trying to egg someone on who doesn't want to continue.