You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 5 years ago

Yay for @esteemapp! Certainly making thinks a bit easier for me with regards to prize distribution, and a few more visits too I think as the post enters 'hot' for a while :)

This week was a busy one for me yes, I think It may well be the last of this level though. I have an interview on Tuesday, and all being well, maybe a job to come of it. If so, I'll not be able to do 70 hours a week here :)

Thanks for your support!

Sort: Β 

Good luck with the interview! I hope it goes exactly the way you want it to! I'll be keeping my fingers crossed for you.

sir Asher! Oh, good luck with that job interview. I don't know who they are but they'd be crazy not to hire you! lol.