You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 5 years ago

Still working out my very technical distribution plan :P

I mean, these ENGAGE tokens are gonna be hot property!

See me up there boss? 16k dolphin in 3rd place? :P :P

Sort: Β 

I do see you up there @abh12345, nice work indeed, I will never catch you and i wont even try. Not sure I will be able to hold my position for next week. time is short.

Keep working on that distribution plan, just make sure I get some lolol

The next few days are all about the interview, so it will be end of the week.

Not really sure how to make them hold value. Maybe I issue them and then charge ENGAGE token/s for personalised stats? - Like the ones I've been giving away for free this past year :)