You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 5 years ago

My pleasure @tattoodjay, there is still plenty of support for the EL, and I hope it grows further :)

Yes janton is on another planet. Rumor has it he only uses one hand and requires only 1 days internet - amazing!

Sort: Β 

Indeed i understand his internet was down for a few days this week and still he has such amazing numbers for interaction he is indeed a legend on Steemit

haha! howdy there JJ! No, that was LAST week that my internet was down, this week was fine and thanks for the kind words, you did great yourself!

Ohh I lost track of time it seems, and thanks

@janton!

Rumor has it he only uses one hand and requires only 1 days internet - amazing!

Seriously? πŸ˜‚

ha! silly people, these guys are too funny! I can hardly type with two hands let alone one!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Of course, they are just kidding! That's the defense when people can't beat you so celebrate it instead. πŸ˜‚

I wish I was that funny! But I am very beatable macoolette. If I had the same numbers I had last week delishtreats would have won this time.

Hey, chill up! If I were you I will answer "Yes, I am that and I actually type even with one eye closed. Maybe you can also try and let me know how it goes." πŸ˜ƒ

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

haha! "chill up?" like chill out? haha. I am totally chilled out, it's just fun and games, that's why it's so funny!