You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Wow! Look like my formula is doinh better than I predikted! I am now number 61 on L1!

@cicisaja, wow! Top 10!
@lynncoile1! Wow! Top 19! Or is it @linncoyle1? πŸ˜€
@glenalbrethsen, seems like you didn't spend much time on Steem this week. Hope everything's fine.

And, Asher, please do expand the L2 table, I couldn't find my name on it. Thanks.

Sort: Β 

100 makes that list pretty long I think. You finished in 110th place on the Curation League - close!

Hey, @aneukpineung78.

I didn't spend that much time. I hope to spend my normal amount this week as long as the powers that be can keep the blockchain running and quit running into bugs that seize it all up. Sheesh.

Things are okay, my wife is much better and relaxing now with her sisters in Mexico and hopefully will continue to take it easy for the duration of her trip.

I never find my name on the curation table, so you're in good company. You might want to figure out how to get up the table, though. And then when you do, tell me how you did it, will ya? :)