You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for all your encouragement, @cicisaja!!! You are the reason I feel much more ready to start learning all about Steemmonsters and playing.

I JUST now heard back from your coach @davemccoy via another comment here on Asher's post but I'm not yet connected with him on discord. Will await further word for that.

AND I KNOW that when you push up your courage to share what you've learned and the mistakes you've made, it will be VERY helpful for newb Steemmonsters peeps like me.

It may not seem like you know a lot now, to you... but to me, you know a whole LOT more and you're very good at explaining and communicating. So whenever you're ready, I'm here, waiting to gobble up all your tips and warnings and encouragement. ;)

You're Welcome and LOVE you too. Mwahhhhhhh.

Sort:  

and you can reach me on discord at davemccoy#2479 ... I look forward to the contact! :D

Yayyyy!!! Great!!!! Sent!!! ;)