You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

I'm SOOOOO happy to hear that you haven't started Steemmonsters yet, @delishtreats!!! I've been meaning to treat myself but haven't yet. Glad to have your company. My kids always make fun of my gaming style. Or lack thereof. ;)

Sort: ย 

I thought I was the only one!! So good to hear that somebody else haven't found time yet to join! :) I can honestly say that I haven NEVER played any games.. :D

Nope, you're NOT the only one. I'm sure there are more like us too. ;)

Well would you like us to spend even ten minutes a day trying to catch up and learn? I should be able to manage that, @delishtreats. I planned to scout some of the teaching posts to get a feel for what's been going on so far.

And maybe we need to ask @davemccoy to coach us too, like he's doing with @cicisaja? ;)

Thank you for reaching out to Dave :) I've just joined the discord server and I've seen you there too! :)

Yes, it was great connecting in there with you, @delishtreats!!! Lots of exciting learning ahead!!! ;)

I hope I'll be able to find some time. Yesterday I didn't manage as I was too busy. I really hope to log in today :)

I logged in to the practice account @davemccoy set me up with earlier and JUST finished logging in to my own account.

There's a story of the Splinterlands on the first page, @delishtreats. I want to read that. I think I can see I'll need at least one more clone to do some of my work for me so I can take some time off to play a bit. We may be in trouble!!! ;)