You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Questions

in #engagement2 years ago (edited)
  1. Best Sandwich?
    Quiznos Mesquite Chicken
  2. Bitcoin of Ethereum?
    Bitcoin
  3. Have you ever got a celebrity's autograph?
    No
  4. Favorite Movie?
    My Neighbor Totoro (as of now)
  5. What is your biggest fear?
    A car accident, especially involving family
  6. Favorite Song?
    The Sky Is Crying, Gary B.B. Coleman (right now)
  7. If money was no object, what would you do all day?
    Travel the world, sleep at a new place every other day/week, as I please!
  8. What’s the closest thing to real magic?
    Love
  9. How do you want to die?
    Peacefully, not too old, when I can still take of myself
  10. Do you believe in aliens?
    No, but I find it hard to believe we are the only life form in this universe