You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Congratulations to everyone, looks like the weeklies are holding pretty steady.

I want to thank Asher for these leagues. While I have only made the top 100 in the curation league a few times, I have made it enough to see how HF21 will effect that, and we all have a record of what we have been able to accomplish vie engagement, so if HF21 does go through we will be able to see what effects it will have on a group of past dedicated engagers.

I am also glad that I have been a part of the other tracker the minnow power up league, that will also give me another tool to see what effects HF21 will have on speed of growth.

Aug 1st will be the beginning of my 3rd year on steemit. It will be interesting to see if I get a steemitboard 3rd birthday cake or not, (most likely I will, still be here). I hope summer is going good for those of you in the summer zones, it's not been so bad here in Alaska, a bit smokey from the fires but not excessively so yet. I hope the winter folks are having fun building snowmen and women and that it is not to cold where you are.

Sort:  

Thank you :)

I have a feeling that the numbers from the top 20 won't change much at all following the fork. These people just like to comment :)

I'm sure you'll get a cake, but just in case you don't...🎂