You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

Congratulations everyone, it is not easy getting those comments out some days. That top ten is a hard place to stay. One more week to go, then back to normal commenting voting I hope. I just hope I do not drop to much further, but I am very pleased to see the numbers of people climbing the charts.

Sort:  

Steady as she goes is fine :)

Hi @bashadow. It looks like you and I both got kicked out of the top ranking. The top ten spot is definitely hard to be in, especially with all these new engagers. Look at their character count! I will shoot to being in league 2, but probably not in the top ten spot anymore. No way can I compete with everyone. Look at Dave! He is barely holding on and he was one of the prolific commenter.

Ya miss a day or two, and well dropsy, at least i was never number 1, That would be a tough spot to hold onto, I don't know how Lynn did it for 3 weeks. I promised votes on a contest, so that leaves me a little short for commenting, I mean I can't write a lot on the contest ones. I could but that defeats the purpose of the contest. Always the following week.

I'm starting to help with the contests too. Dave and his play4anewbie contest ideas. I gave what little upvote support I could give, but now feel obligated to join one or two. See you around out there because I know you are part of it too!

Its great isn't it @bashadow? I love seeing the newer ones push so hard, we are really growing strong as a group! Great job as always my friend!

Definitely some up and comers and a lot of new names. One to watch is going to be that @mirrors person, they are doing extremely well.

I have notice that too... I have my eyes open and love that we are expanding our network and keeping our core intact too!