You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

Hey hey! I've found my spot again! Everyone, do exactly the same thing this coming week! Thanks @roleerob!

I've registered an SBI share for @pataty69, well done on the most conveted spot on the list!

Sort: ย 

Mr. Consistency does it again. Well done @bengy!

I hope you enjoy a great new week! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, and thanks for the SBI! Can I book in the next one?,

ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

Certainly @bengy ...

"Can I book in the next one?"

... under one condition. Everyone does exactly what they did last week ... ๐Ÿ˜‰

Should be no problem for everyone else to be as consistent as you are, right?

It's a fix!

I'll need to reduce the engagement a little to try and take the pink spot back.

Thanks for sponsoring a number, have a good week!

Pure skill everytime!

Ha ha... Hope you go better than this...

Screenshot_20190508163504.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‚

That's me getting annoyed when the splinter I'm working on for the daily reward isn't available for the fourth game in a row!

Ha ha... To think I almost missed the two minute deadline for submitting my team! I got it in in the last second, and I really thought I was going to lose because I just played such an ad hoc picked in a hurry team.