Sort:  

Let's talk about your secretary.

I've been listening to random jazzy playlists on YouTube all day.

He has a secretary? :O

Sure, @berniesecretary. We don't ever talk about that.

I'm not affiliated with that account other than giving it a few upvotes in the past. It was pretty amusing.

Is it a real secretary, an alternate account, a volunteer helper or a pretender?

Only Bernie can tell us more. Don't think it's a pretender.

I got my wife an audio technica turntable for her birthday a few years back. She absolutely loves it. Definitely more of an experience rather than just listening to digital

What are her favourite albums to use on the turntable? I've never used or even heard one playing in real life. :(

It's pretty sweet if you get the chance. Especially since the younger generations didn't grow up with. She loves a couple of her Fleetwood Mac albums. It's amazing how old they are but still sound great

Where do you think the politics of the United States are heading? Is there going to be a long term shift either Left or Right? Do you think SJWs will become a pretty dominant force?

I don't follow politics.

Might be a wise move...sometimes even I've gotta step back, and I normally like politics.

I was searching for a pleasant copyrite free music for my new cooking video... Yet to find one...

Here is the picture of what I prepared.. soon to upload the video ☺️
IMG_20180930_213149.jpg

I agree! There's something special about getting out the vinyl and listening. Since you can't skip tracks, it makes it more important that the while side be a good one.

I prefer to listen to an album end to end rather than skipping through artists.

I don't really have compilation albums. Mine are just from one artist, so it has to be an album that has good tracks all the way through. Even if I really like one or two songs, if it doesn't have good ones throughout, I don't buy it on vinyl. When I listen to the vinyl, I put it on and just let it go until the side is done. Then I flip it over. I don't have a fancy turntable where you can skip tracks. It's all or nothing... the way it was meant to be!

i like talking about shit no one knows about.

like what dreams are and why we need sleep

Your attention span is less then 20 min. So if I tell you, chances are you won't even read it...

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't be a dick. Muted.

How come this was the only way to get your attention?

Posted using Partiko Android

You have an obnoxious partiko signature, I ignore comments that contain those.

??...ok,I won't comment here from Partiko, anymore....I had no idea...

Posted using Partiko Android

I just played Princess Tea Party. Not that I'm into cross dressing on a regular basis, but one of my princesses was feeling left out and wanted to play. How could I say no?

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoy listening to Carl Sagans 'Cosmos' n audible. Very nice.

Let’s talk about the future of blockchain technology...




SMTs!!!

I'd like talk with sex stories...

Sex stories can't talk with you though.

I prefer to talk about positive thinking.

I prefer to talk about good food. Biryani is my favorate☺

Posted using Partiko Android

I googled it. It looks very much like Chinese fried rice or paella. How do you compare it?

Its amazzzzing. If you like spicy food a little its the world. If you ever come to India try Hyderabadi chicken Dum biriyani. Its was cusine of Nawabs originated from persia.@cryptosharon thank you for response

Posted using Partiko Android

Every time I talked with my besties about personal life.
This time also my favorite thing.

Can you like talk with me about dresses?

Dresses is my favorite talking one.

I really like how steemit looks, but can we change the Up-vote back to a blue up mark! Can we please!!

Hey Bernie.. I want to talk about this dress I tried on today. Should I buy it for New Years Eve? Or keep looking. It is black and gold <3

i like Vinyl :)

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

I love dj music.Do you like dj music?

Presidential elections in Brazil. Its a crazy shitshow...