You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

I am touched by the โ€œ dedicate to @wolfhart โ€œ I love that thank you @abh12345

Congrats @tattoodjay glad to have back !!!
@veryspider 2nd place and the lovely @dswigle in 3rd. Well done the top 3! Love it !

Excellent engagement levels from @joelsegovia, ( donโ€™t think we met before changing that right now ) and my friends @chireerocks, @simplymike, @wakeupkitty, @raj808, and @tarazkp
Thanks for the great numbers.

Also we also couldnโ€™t do without the rest of the list
Congrats and see you next week ,
B

Sort: ย 

I think we all are touched.

Thanks for taking the time to write this.
โ˜˜๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

I like to think we are. Online friendships do exist thatโ€™s the true thing I learned and I love it. For me this is a
New dimension

They exist for sure and last too.
You share what you have in common, can do so without annoying or disturbing someone.

I see internet as the way to be yourself, no matter what, people like you or not. If the contact is real it stays. If the click is not their you lost nothing.

Here you can speak to anyone, take part of a conversation. Imagine you would do that in normal life, outside on the street.

โ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

So true but I am not a social media animal and never thought it was possible

Thank you so much and enjoy your time ahead. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

The least I could do after what you told me last week regarding how much he enjoyed the leagues.

Thanks Britt, have a good week!

You too ๐Ÿ˜‰