You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

If you read my last blog I am in the best place of the house and now I read this !

Yeahhhhhhhhhhh live it @tattoodjay and @wakeupkitty congrats to and off course f@veryspider, @joelsegovia, @chekohler, @traciyork, @johannpiber, @chireerocks, and @fitinfun happy engaging this week thank you!

See you next week!

Britt

Sort:  

Congratulations and enjoy your time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on the number one spot :) about time that tattooed thug got kicked off that seat LOL

Well I guess his work and lovely grandkids took up all the time this week hahaha thanx

Ohh yes well for family and grandkids, not work for the last few days kept me busy and seldom on here, but still a well-deserved win :)

Lol Hows life on top of the log treating you? You can't have steemit without running into @brittandjosie

Hihi I have a helicopter view on steem it I wish I had

Whooohooo! I love seeing your name at the top! Big congrats!

Well done Britt :D