You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

5 th this week , ok I am just not top 3 material anymore you guys are so good @johannpiber @galenkp and @wakeupkitty itโ€™s great to see! Thanx @abh12345 for the early bird blog have a great Sunday

See you all next week

Sort: ย 

Last week

This week

๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Have a lovely Sunday also!

Thanx rubb it in ! Ok I will look on the bright side I am constant in my blogging ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you so much, @brittandjosie, I wish you a wonderful Sunday and a great week ahead ๐Ÿ™‚


!tip
I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thats really nice

You are close. Next week you are. ๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahah thanx

๐ŸŽ Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: The Swirled Brook / Der Verwirbelte Bach (Icm Photography) Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @brittandjosie here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @brittandjosie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com