You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

Wooohooo in the top 10 baby, sitting pretty in 7th some major big boy game moves this week! Well done to all you legends especially @brittandjosie been loving your stuff lately

Also thanks for my prize whoop whoop great way to kick off the week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

Nice work @chekohler, a fine job to place in the top 10 for sure!

Congrats @chekohler...you are doing pretty well....and you are everywhere...great stuff...๐Ÿ‘ keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats!! Im glad to see familiar faces in the top 10 list!! ๐Ÿ˜€.. who knows this week you will up taking a higher spot in the ladder..

Posted using Partiko Android

We can really see who are the ones staying commited to steemit from this league. I'll give it one more shot to push for a top spot and see how high I can go otherwise im just going to revert back to my normal way of steeming because I dont want to become annoying and overbaring with my interactions

Hehehe.. i dont think i find it annoying or overbaring when someone keeps stalking me.. i dont mind at all..if you like do come around at the @welcomewagon, we are all a brady bunch family who loves to be noisy and loud all the time.. hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚.. ask mimibump!!

Well the two big boys above are really cool dudes! Haha i have been stalking them a lot too..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you @chekohler it was a great week but its amazing to See how much the top 3 did , I think they dont sleep and that My favorite job ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

LOL me too! I love a good sleep and I'm not willing to give that up for Steemit, they clearly have some sort of commenting super powers