You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in #engagement4 years ago

I wasn't expecting much this week so to actually still be up and about there is a surprise lol seems I'm chattier than I thought. I guess now that Arsenal are winning again, I can come out of my shell and start acting cocky again. Yes city and Liverpool fans, spanked within the space of a week, how you like us now? FA Cup here we come

Sort:  

A couple of good results from the Arse, but where's the trophies? :P

lol let us have our moment okay? We’ve beat ourselves up badly enough this season! I can’t believe Unai thought that playing Auba, Laca and Pepe couldn’t work and look at it now lol beating city and all! Who would have thought?

Arteta will sort you out. Is sideshow bob leaving at the end of the season? useless!