You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 5 years ago

New sponsor yaaaayyyy! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ there's no way to stop @janton anyway now, he's the best! Congratulations on third place @abh12345😊 but.. we have our queen @delishtreats on the track again 😍 ..still, I love to see all the names on the tables.. you're all make this steemit a fun place to spend time on😊.. I'm just happy that I still create a post a day and replies on some posts too.. real life is calling for more attention this month.

Sort: Β 
Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Howdy cicisaja! I'm very beatable but it would take someone to put in alot of time that's all, I have no special talents. Then you for the kind words though and I think you did very well for being so busy with real life!

Howdy sir @janton 😊 thank you so much for your encouraging words πŸ˜‰ I know you spend a lot of time on steemit and enjoy your day too😊 I miss the old days when I have enough time to comment on too. Real life is something unavoidable for me right now☺ but still.. steemut is the nice place to spend time with.

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yes Steemit is wonderful and hopefully in the future you will have more time if that works out for you. And hopefully Steemit will still be here! lol.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I wish that steemit will be here at least for more 10 yearsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ been on facebook for 10 years now, so.. steemit must live longer than that

I agree cicsaja and I think it can make it. I think a year from now we'll have a much better view of it's chances.

You did great considering how busy you have been! Stop by when you can!

Thanks for the support @melinda010100😊 I live to engaged on steemit😊 still doing it whenever I can

I agree! I dislike when real life cuts into my Steem time!

You do great here and have been doing so for a long time. Take care of yourself and answer life. You placed in a great spot . Nice job my friend

Thank you @wolfhart😊 I keep doing what I love to do on steemit, but not too active except for create some crappy things to gain some steem through it. I need to reach plankton 1 soon😊

Your doing good and have made a good name for yourself. The key is that you are doing something that you love.
Keep powering up no matter how small. That should be your 1st priority. There will always be someone to help with steem here and there. If you grow your account it is easier to help others

Couldn't agree more πŸ˜‰ I keep powering up with anything I got from steemut and then share some of it with important account to help others too. I love the way we spend our power here.

You have a big heart and one of the top engagers on the platform . Monster card player also. πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

For 3 weeks now :)

Do people really want the whole list of participants? Even the ones with a minus score? :O

Maybe.....

I don't think so @abh12345 πŸ˜† So how's our drug lord doing...

At present it is not possible to attack or be attacked, and so everyone is happily sitting in the headquarters. Soon though, there will be war, and I will be hiding behind the revolvable secret door :D

keep producing the drugs and load it to the world, so everyone will busy consuming ..LOL, by the way, do they have something like a traitor in your drug kingdom? I read about thieves too.. and it can be one of your friends too, which one is better? try to steal or just keep producing the drugs? is it possible to create your own drug like creating your own token?

There is no 'traitor' unit, but many troops did not return to base so far :D

Steal and Produce, if you can. Many defences are too strong, and there is a strong risk of retaliation. I think playing defensive has it's merits.

is it possible to create your own drug like creating your own token?

Not yet!

Well.. have fun on being the Drug LordπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can't risks my engagements by playing another freakin' addictive games😊