You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ† The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ†

in #engagement β€’ 5 years ago

Congratulations @tattoodjay ... you took the crown back πŸ˜‰ aarrghh I miss our queen of engagement @delishtreat and @lynncoyle1 😊 I think @akomoajong deserved the second because of the long promoting comments and wonderful tips for the newbies ... I like reading the comments anywhere.. and King @glenalbrethsen πŸ˜‰ you talk to 168 people ... whooaaaa.. with your long and thoughtful comments.. Amazing!

Congratulations Everyone.. and @abh12345... I really like the colourful zone. You posted so many interesting things lately, are you practising the prep on your new job πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ CoolπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

I miss you too @cicisaja😊❀️

Thanks @cicisaja, its greta to see so much activity on the platform :)

Hello @cicisaja thanks for the words. I am surprised you know some details about me when I cannot remember having an encounter with you :)

And yes, I choose to give back or contribute to the growth of this platform by helping and supporting newbies because I feel, mass adoption entails new people and we cannot be talking about mass adoption when we frustrate and scare new people away with RC.

Sorry for the long reply, do have a great Sunday 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Beside it's look more elegant then the app's bot commentπŸ˜‰ and the touch of sincere human is always nice to read and reply. I appreciate your amazing contribution.. I like it.
I remember all post that I put my comments on and read other post too, just in case that I wouldn't played the same song for the new users πŸ˜‰

Wow! You have made my Sunday. Yes, this is very true but I am surprised because I cannot remember seeing your comment or Cross paths with you!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's because you are busy to spread the comments anywhere and never get back to check on other comments my dear @akomoajong πŸ˜‰ so.. don't worry too much about it.. you'll encounter me some day laterπŸ˜‰

Lol I cannot possibly check back unless there's a reply but nevertheless, I have taken note of you now :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, @cicisaja.

Thanks for the mention. Yeah, 168. Down from the week before by over 40. Thus, the drop from No. 1 to No. 3. Well, that was part of it, at least, since I don't know the magic formula. :)

I try to add value wherever I go, so if that's equating to long thoughtful comments, cool. Otherwise, it's mostly finding something to say that hopefully adds to the conversation.

Congratulations to you on your placement this week. STEEM Monsters treating you well, still? :)

I think there's no magic formula to be at the top of engagement league but engage the way we do now @glenalbrethsen πŸ˜‰ your ability to speak out your mind on any posts is amazing.. I can't do that except in my native tongue 😊 I'm happy to be any where on the chart as long as I could find my name πŸ˜‚ but.. the more you post, the bigger possibility to reach the top 20πŸ˜‰

Thank you for the replyπŸ™‡

Oh, I think there actually is a magic formula, it's just hard to do, unless you're janton. :)

There are plenty of posts on a weekly basis that I don't end up commenting on because I've got nothing to say. It happens to all of us. I understand about the native tongue, though. I speak Spanish, too, but there's no way I'm going to express myself the same way.

It is nice to hit somewhere in the Top 100, that's for sure.