Sort: Β 

Well you do really great if you are not even using eSteem full time! Do you use Surfer at all? I've used @esteemapp almost exclusively for almost a year and a half and it is so comfortable for me that I can't imagine using anything else!

Yes @melinda010100, I use surfer too.. but sometimes steemplus but lately because I look into the promotional posts from discord, minnow power net lead me to steemit😊 so I just create my comments through it. Sometimes my esteemapp just stopped because the big file on one posts😊 that's why it is hard for me to climb up the leaderboard

I hate that about Discord! I can't ever comment on links that I click on there without it taking me into Steemit. Even the links to posts that I click on while in the eSteem Channel. If I want my comments to count in eSteem I have to go into the list of posts on Discord and view them through my Chromebook, at the same time using a second device to type in the person's name and search for them while I'm in eSteem so that I can go make any comment! It is so frustrating! And it keeps me from using Discord with any efficiency.

Well.. that same ptobs also happened when you use surfer..single window, always need to open steemit to save the time when I did my curation on other posts for the pifc😑 sometimes.. when I click the link from other post on esteem it will lead me to steempeak ir other dapps too.

But.. what we can do? ESteemapp still the best for mobile, because it doesn't use any steem connect to login.

I'm sure we are not the only ones that have those difficulties. Maybe someday someone smarter than me will figure out a solution!