Sort: Β 

@lynncoyle1 , he does well at everything, he can't help himself!

Not everything, I'm just average at a lot of things.
I'm working on something I cooked up for you. Hopefully, it will be up later, unless I have another issue with it like I did last week.

ok...well sir coinsandchains that sounds a little suspicious. I hope it's fun and easy and not more work!

It wasn't too much work, I did have an issue with it, but I'm posting it anyway, it was just for fun anyway. I'm hoping it will be done processing in about an hour... (got to keep the tension building, lol)

what in the world? I hope I can stay up late enough to see it, I'm wearing down for the day.

Well, it's ready or as close as I'm going to get it. The video sucked but that wasn't the important part.
https://steemit.com/openmic/@coinsandchains/tij2i6hr

so coinsandchains..you intentionally put out a video that sucks? because the important part is getting it out so people can see how could a singer and musician you are? lol.
hey thanks for that. I thought the song and your voice was really good, what genre of music is that? sounds a little bit country and other things..but good.
thank you sir, I'm resteeming it.

Ha! That's the way I often feel too @coinsandchains πŸ˜…

This platform seems to like the jack of all trades type, at least more than the mainstream ones. It's not all niche, niche, niche on steemit, I can fit in a lot of different places.