You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago (edited)

Does anyone else always see this in their mind...

giphy.gif

... when they start reading the engagement league results?

Powered up 100 steem, a few days late, and a drop in the bucket, but still a sign of my confidence in the blockchain growth.

I think community winners here are the builders for everyone's future success. It shows value in the system by having people to form valuable and easier relationships. My linkdin account never did a scratch of what I accomplished with a single steem account.

Sort:  

I comlete agree. There's no place like 'home', lol. What I've been able to achieve here in 18 months - personal growth, communication, building 'real' relationships with people, learning such a lot of new things - can not even be compared to what I hd achieved during the 15 years on any other social account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely comment, thank you!