You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

Awesome job again Asher, its always good to look and see where everyone ranks. No matter how bad I did, I still want to see where I stand. And I think everyone is also in that same mindset. That's what make this so good. You quantify how we are doing relative to a "group" of people that we all admire, so it is a measurement that is meaningful week in and week out. So thank you very very much for taking the time to do this every week!!!

And to @janton, omgosh. I don't even know how to wow x 1 million. You are truly incredible and leave no doubt in anyone's mind. Its very good to have you a part of Steemit and the total experience we all share together, and trust me when I tell you, that this is a better place because of your efforts and actions! Keep it up and glad to know you :)

Sort: ย 

Thank you Dave!

I've been slacking too this week, but at least there are many carrying the load. And we got the sponsorship again :D