You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

Very good @janton and @delishtreats... wow that was a close one from two people I really admire! Keep it up, both of you! Its nice to see great leadership here and that's what you both are doing!

Great job again Asher and I was tied up all week with the Monsters so I fell hard on the list this week! But no self-voting :D ... Cheers and see you out in the battlefield :)

Sort: ย 

Thank you Dave! You know that your opinion means a lot to me! :) Looking forward to joining you with the Steemonsters so let's see how this week will look like :)

Pretty close in the top 10 this week, I like that.

I'm on the battlefield most of the day - think i'll be collecting 25 packs at the end of the season :D