You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

Yes we called that one, didn't we? :) ... I'm glad you got a week off Lynn, so now you can figure out an even better strategy... But I think that Glen is a worthy competitor, he has had the gift of gab since I first met him here months ago...

And a way to give it back to @maverickinvictus... that's great how you threw this in his face:

Congratulations to you! Turn your "shame" into "action" and get back in the race buddy :)

Sort:  

Yes we did call it Dave; it came as no surprise to me!

Glad you liked my "cheerleading" there too :)

is that what that's called??? I thought it was called

What was it to you @maverickinvictus?

bahahaha I think cheerleading sounds a bit more positive, but this is pretty damn funny ;)

I'm on a roll ;)