You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago (edited)

I want to congratulate everyone on making it here to the Engagement League! We are all winners, out there engaging and interacting.

@Tattoodjay is a clear overachiever and @VerySpider is Awesomeness! It is such an honor to even be standing close to those two. All kidding aside, always so well done!

It was a beautiful thought, the honoring of @wolfhart. I don't even have words for such amazing people that pass through our fingers here. It was, indeed a sad week for all that knew him. May he rest in peace.

Thank you for the steem and thank you for hosting and nudging people to get out more and engage in some true interaction. I would like to sponsor the number 9 next week.

Thank you again! You are the best!

!tip 1.0

Sort:  

Well done on #3!
"Clear overachiever," lol. XD

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL Thank you! I can't believe I bumped up another notch to three. @phoenixwren
It feels good!

Have a wonderful Sunday!

!tip

🎁 Hi @phoenixwren! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for the tip again this week @dswigle, very kind!

You did great to make the top 3, and very close to 2nd this time :)

And thank you for sponsoring number 9 next week, I shall try my best to remember!

🎁 Hi @abh12345! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

LOL Thank you! I can't believe I bumped up another notch to three. @phoenixwren
It feels good!

Have a wonderful Sunday!

!tip

Aw, thanks for the tip!
I bet it feels great up there at the peak of the engagement mountain! You should feel good! That's a lot of work! :)

Posted using Partiko Android