You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Congrats to all winners! Been busy with work as need to settle everything before I fly off to SF3. I really need to up my game in engaging with more people. Early this year I promised myself to post one post daily. And I have achieved this goal. So this year end, my goal would be engage with more people. And be more active in communities. I have started to expand from Team Malaysia into Freewrite now. Hopefully slowly I can be more active in more communities I am in. Thanks for having me in the league.

Sort: Β 

It's my pleasure!

It sounds like a steady approach to the communities for you, much better than marching in without being welcome :)

Hopefully you can achieve your goals, thank you!

Safe travels and enjoy your time at Steemfest! I can't wait to read your posts from there!