You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Yay, another great week for me, I won the lucky number again, although, just like the last time, I have zero idea what it means but I'm going to find out soon.
Congratulation people for the great job!
Thank you @abh12345 for running the league and I'm happy I came third in the curation table 😉!

Sort:  

A really good week for you!

3rd in the Cur table is amazing! Got any tips? :D

Thank you! Yes, my advice is to use your votes wisely 😀


It means I sent you a share of @steembasicincome! :) Great work!

Thank you very much! I really appreciate it!

You're welcome! :) Different people give SBI on different lucky numbers. 13 is me.

Looks like 13 is not a bad number after all :)

Exactly! :)