You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Brilliant job everyone! I've been a little bit quiet recently- but seeing how amazing everyone else is has just given me a massive inspiration boost! Looking forward to seeing if I can pull my rank up a bit this coming week (or at least until Friday when I won't get to touch a computer again until Sunday night - BAH!) ;)

E x

Sort: Β 

Hi there sweet @eveningart! πŸ˜™πŸ˜š

I know you'll make it back up in the game this week.. miss @dreemsteem will be for sure.. we even miss you back at the WW house too.. work do sometimea caught us up.. maybe mine is this week, i have too many meetings set this week and darn no net!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey lovely! Congratulations on another brilliant week! I know what you mean- last week was like that for me at work too - I hope it all goes well for you <3

how i wish every week is brilliant and awesome! hahahaha...

let us just sing it..
You don't gotta go to work, work, work, work, work, work, work
But you gotta put in work, work, work, work, work, work, work
You don't gotta go to work, work, work, work, work, work, work
Let my body do the work, work, work, work, work, work, work, work
We can work from home, oh, oh, oh oh
We can work from home, oh, oh, oh oh

Haha my brilliantly crazy loon ;)

Oh no, 2 days off ahead? You'll have to put in a lot of effort during the week then, good luck!

I know- gutted- but sadly stroppy grandmothers have to come first... and you're in big trouble if she sees you on your phone- let along on a computer ;)