You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

It has been a long time ago, that I was listed in the prize payout chapter. Feels great to be honest. Due to yesterday taking a day off from Steem, I wasn't capable of reaching my desired 300 comments in the past week.
I did try to challenge @janton but after one day I already noticed that it is impossible to even get close to him. Amazing engagement!

@abh12345 Thanks for the support!

@cryptoandcoffee it is alway a blast to be able to give the prize to a steemian who does interact with me. Your SBI share will be sent today!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Howdy fullcoverbetting! well sir, like we talked about last week, I'm very beatable but it would take a sacrifice of time is all, nothing special about me in the way of talent but thank you for the kind words!

Hi Peter, and welcome back to the prize zone - it is long overdue :D

Yes no need to attempt to keep up with the J man, it's like chasing Usain Bolt round a track thinking you'll catch up!

Nice to see the prize going to someone who interacts with you (and me). Cheers!

haha! to be compared to the great Usain Bolt is an insane honor, I'm a big fan of his! Thank you sir. lol.