Sort: Β 

Thank you for the kind comment @futuremind :)

I have added you to the list in case you pop up somewhere on one of the tables - let me know if you'd rather not be included, cheers!

Thank you for adding me Asher. I was thinking today, that I probably comment on less than 5% of the posts I curate, so being a part of this will definitely motivate me to engage with the community more.
With the high rate of automation on the chain, I feel that initiatives like this are more valuable than their weight in gold. It helps us keep sight of what the utility of Steem actually is ;)
Have a good morning! :)

Many authors value their engagement on a post as highly (or higher) than the (potentially automated) vote that is given. I think a comment, even if only a one-liner, on curated posts is a good habit to get into.

Cheers, you too!