You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

Congrats everyone as always!

Looks like I just scraped in this week @abh12345. This may be my last hoorah! ๐Ÿ˜‚

It would be nice to get in, in the last week before Steemfest but not the end of the world if I don't and then . . . who knows?

I'm definitely slowing down that's for sure.

I hope you're enjoying your extra time back on the blockchain.

Have a fun day! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Good morning Gillian!

Yes just scraping in there :D

Steemfest will halt proceeding but there is another full week yet, you can do it! Then yes, a week in Poland to meet 300 or so people who are Steem positive :D

I am enjoying not being clocked by anyone else but myself, thanks and you too!