You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement4 years ago

Hey, @abh12345.

Well, I apparently didn't get to this yesterday. I will probably barely get to it today. However, I'm not going to let 2019 go without commenting on the last EL post of the year. :)

Thanks for another year of the Engagement League. Very much appreciated, and very much needed on STEEM. I'm not sure who's doing all the commenting, but I suspect that it's more automated now then ever, as manual commenting hasn't been the same for a long time, and in particular since the latest hardfork.

So, thank you, even with all you have going on (and with all you would probably like to have going on more), for helping us remember that a social platform isn't very social if people don't engage.

Congratulations to all those who made the list at least once sometime in 2019. May we all find ourselves on the list more.

I wish you, Asher, and yours, a happy and prosperous new year.

Sort:  

I'm not going to let 2019 go without commenting on the last EL post of the year. :)

I was hoping this would be the case :)

Actually, if the SQL connection allows, I'm going to run the yearly stats for all the entrants to see who's been keeping the blockchain alive in the commentary.

Thanks for your support and championing of the EL, have a good New Years Eve and I shall see you in 2020 :)