You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Well, we'll see how things go, particularly this week. I'm already on par to outdo my last three weeks performances combined, which I'm taking as an accomplishment even though it's only half of what I've been able to do. :) Today will depend largely on how much I get distracted by the Oregon vs. Stanford college football game before it even starts, and then how long it takes to get dinner ready. It's not looking good.

Also, lurking out there is when we'll reach consensus with the bigger and better version of HF 20 and whether or not that will throw a wrench into the works next week (or even today) like it did on Monday. That's not supposed to happen! Yeah. I get that a lot around here. Be positive! How about we just be practical. Prepare for the worst, hope for the best. Just no breath holding. :)