You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

Hitting the green zone is going to depend a lot on what happens today, which isn't at all the best way to go about it. So, not recommending it at all. Much better to have more comments scattered throughout the week than it coming down to how well Saturday goes. :)

Well, one of these days, I might try my hand at autovoting. I understand why you all do it, and I've been thinking about it quite a bit lately, but just haven't convinced myself quite yet it's what I really want to do.

I do know one thing. Spreading my vote out as much as I did this last week was a lot of work, and not necessarily fulfilling. At least not as much as I thought it was going to be. You'd think after more than a year in, I'd have an idea of how best to go about this, but nope. Still flinging upvotes around without much of a strategy in place. The one I had was yanked away when Musing lost its delegation. :)