You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Hey, @themanwithnoname.

I thought for sure you were headed for the top spot. Everywhere I went, there you were before me. :) Not used to that, but hey, I like it. Any chance of a repeat performance this week?

Yeah, @lynnycoyle1 beat us both. She got her cat wrangling figured out, I think. :)

Sort: Β 

I don't know that I'll be as high up as these last few weeks. I've been slowing down. One of the reasons is that I've been bouncing off empty with the resource credits, so letting those recharge.

Lately I've been having a decent Monday, maybe an okay Tuesday, and then it seems to slip downhill from there. This week, I didn't even have that great of a Monday. I already know I won't have much of a Saturday to work with, so no way to catch up then, which means I've got what's left of today, tomorrow and Friday to try to at least get into the green.

Mine's not RC related, though. I think it's more that this is the first month since July where there hasn't been some kind of life thing keeping me away or where I wasn't locked out for a day or two, so I actually managed to focus more in October, caught some breaks, and now I'm at the end of the month and already wondering what November is going to look like.