Sort: Β 

yes sir, he sure is hananali, he's a legend in his own mind.

For him, you are a celebrity in your own :D Its good to talk to both of you about both of you :D

Yes it is highly entertaining but just remember: you can't believe anything he says about me! lol.

hahahah okay to you I will not believe anything he says about you and to him I will not believe anything you tell me about him, fair deal lol

no no no hananli that wasn't the deal. I tell the truth about smithlabs, he just doesn't know me well enough to tell the truth about me. He just thinks he does because he knows everything. lol.

Haha I bet he might say the same about you but it's okay, Having known you guys for quite a time I can easily say that both you guys knows a lot, you have your limit where you tell the other person that it's out of your league whereas smithlabs doesn't like holding up, he tries to go for everything :D